Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 863

Facebook Verified
"As usual our visit went smoothly. I love the fact that in all the years my son has been coming to you, we have never waited past our appointment time to be seen. I don't think any other dentist or doctor could ever make that claim. The new office looks fabulous. Would like your decorator to come do my home."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly & professional staff. My daughter is never afraid & actually looks forward to coming in. Good job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was seen here for her first consultation and we loved it! Beautiful offices, friendly well-trained staff, and Dr. Hall was so nice and easy to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic physicians, excellent friendly staff with a perfect outcome!
The office is easy to reach, get an appointment and willing to
help with any and all concerns.
Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always timely and super friendly. Everyone is so kind from the front desk to technicians and orthodontist. This is my 5th child to come through and I can honestly say I have always been treated absolutely wonderful. That is so important. Molly, my daughter, loves the new office and so do I. Thank you for years of Excellent care
Kelly"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very professional and friendly. You made my daughter feel at ease and valued as we begin this journey. Thanks for this care."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always. Awesome Dr's & staff. The new redesigned office looks amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"my experience with Penny Hall ortho has been pleasant each time"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Extremely friendly and very personable. They make sure their patients have everything they need and that they understand the procedures. They also help the patient with the most cost efficient care. This is my second time to have braces, and they were understanding."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff ROCKS! Very patient and kind. Could not imagine spending these last 2 years at another office. Very pleased with my teeth! I give them a 10!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love everyone there!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

MN

"Everyone was so helpful and sweet when my 8 year old daughter got her braces on!
She was nervous, but the staff did such an amazing job making sure that she was comfortable!
My camera on my phone is broken and they even sent me a picture of her!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017

DD

"Fantastic service, always prompt and quality job. Friendliest and most professional staff you will find. The team always accommodates an "out of band" request for adjustments as needed.

Wonderful facility, comfortable to visit and wait for appointments, easy location from anywhere in Parker County/Fort Worth.

One of Weatherford's finest.

Dr. Jeff Daniels
Client for 2 years"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016

GJ

"WOW!!! Amazing group of people!! I am so impressed with the quality and dedication they have. Definitely will recommend !! Ten stars!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2016

MG

"Great experience so far, everyone has been friendly and knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016

DF

"18 months of adult braces and Dr Hall's staff was never running late. Not one time did I wait more than 2 minutes to be called back and promptly attended to.

I am a perfectionist and Dr Hall is too!!! Nearing the end of my treatment Dr Hall graciously listened to all my cosmetic "opinions' and answered all my questions. Dr Hall was very patient and he never hesitated to continue treatment until I was completely satisfied.

You may think your orthodontic days are over, but you don't know the future. Choose an orthodontist that cares about your LONG TERM oral health. Less than six months after finishing orthodontic treatment I had to have an implant. Not just any implant but an implant on my front tooth. Throughout the process of extraction, surgical implant, healing phase and cosmetic implant, Dr Hall and his staff consulted and coordinated appointments with my oral surgeon and dentist. An hour before surgery Dr. Hall removed my bonded wire. The morning after surgery his staff molded a SPECIAL night guard that would protect, without putting pressure, on my the implant. After four months of healing, I received the new implant and made yet another trip to see the girls at Dr Hall's office. Tuesday I will pick up what I think will be my final retainer."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2016

AR

"I took both Slayte(7) and Landry (11) for their initial consultation this week. The whole experience was wonderful. We were greeted by the very kind and helpful staff at the front desk. While I completed their paperwork the kids enjoyed the iPad's and videogames in the waiting area. The office is welcoming and the kids and I both enjoyed it. Once we were in the consultation area we were impressed with Dr Hall's friendly and professional demeanor. The kids were laughing and relaxed and I was very well informed of what the plan is for their treatment. I was very impressed with Dr Hall and his assistant, as well as our whole visit. Looking forward to the whole braces process with this great team."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2015

RZ

"Dr. Hall Rocks!!! I forgot the name of my orthodontic specialist . . . but she was great! Other orthodontist's should emulate the way things are done at Smile Transformers! I believe you have set the standard for the entire industry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Perhaps Shakespeare said it best, "O wonderful, wonderful . . . and yet again wonderful!""

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015

KL

Facebook Verified
"Love love love my orthodontist and Nikki!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015

SK

"Mary helped me by letting me know of a cancellation they'd had, so I was able to move my appointment up one week. I appreciated that.

Usually Nikki is the one who assists chair side, and she is always very friendly, informative and gentle. This appointment I had Kelly, and she was as wonderful as Nikki. They make sure every issue I might have is addressed and resolved, and it is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hall is wonderful, too."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2015

SS

"Probably the best doctors office experience my kids have ever had."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014

DM

"From my first consultation through the installation of braces Penny and Hall had been outstanding. The professionalism and dedication to improving my smile has been amazing. They have been able to accommodate my work schedule by seeing me at both the Granbury and Weatherford locations. They were very thorough with me explaining the process both before and during the procedures. As an adult I was nervous about getting orthodontic work done "later" in life and they squashed my concerns and made me happy with the results. I will recommend them to all my family and friends and my children will be getting their work done by them as we'll. Thank you Penny and Hall for the confidence of a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2014

AH

"Daughter had a full set of braces put on the other day. She was nervous going in but the Drs and staff were so good to her. Love this office and will recommend to all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2014

RA

"I love the way my 8yr. old has been interacted with. Especially during the session of taking xrays & impressions. Thanks for (what could of real easily been a bad starting experience for her) showing a love towards my child and your job which in turn started this experience start on a good note for her. Also, thanks for being very informative and willing to answer ?'s during our last visit. It was a very helpful feeling of confidence in our decision for our child's well-being. God Bless you and your families!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2014

JP

"Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Hall and each one of the staff members were very friendly and professional. They made my daughter comfortable with being there. They also made sure all of her many questions were answered without rushing through them :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"We loved your office. Everyone was so efficient and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been nothing but pleased with Epic since I first started going to them. Even my daughter has enjoyed Epic. She’s been going with me since she was born and the girls would “steal” her every visit to get cuddles. She’s grown up with the Epic family.
All the staff know what they are doing and are gentle even while they are learning you. Dr. Hall is pretty great too! They all genuinely care about everyone of their patients! The other day I was there for a normal 30 minute appointment and was completely surprised by getting my top braces off that day! Even though I wore them longer than we both intended, patients is a virtue. It was worth the wait and I could not be happier with my new smile! I will confidently recommend Epic Orthodontics to anyone and everyone.
As my routinely time there is coming to an end, We will honestly miss getting to see them every 3-6 weeks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"As always, excellent customer service. My wife and I especially appreciated your willingness to accommodate us and fit Bethany in for a consultation even though she didn't have an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super❣️ No pain. Only gain"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Cortney did a great job answering all of our questions and took her time to make sure getting new braces on was as good as it could be."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2018
"Love Dr. Hall and his whole staff. They are amazing and have great people skills."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2018
"I got my braces off at my last appointment and my teeth look amazing! They actually look way better than I was expecting because of how small they are.
I really appreciate how professional, gentle, patient and kind Dr. Hall and Alexis were to me because my mouth is soo sensitive and I know I wasn’t an easy patient to work on. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are the best. They have taken great care of our son. His teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I can't remember the young lady's name that worked on my daughter's teeth for the first time but she was very sweet very thorough and explained everything very well to my daughter and I we love going there"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We loved meeting everyone and they were so amazing making sure my son and I were comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always ultra-professional and eager to answer any and all questions. We could not be more satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son for his first consultation and it was overall a great experience. Dr Hall and Diane spent time explaining and answering our questions. They were very personable and my son even felt comfortable enough to ask questions. Waiting in the waiting room was so much fun for the other siblings, they werent ready to go! Overall, it was a very good experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Super fast, knowledgeable, and professional ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Alexis is very gentle with my very sensitive mouth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Went to this appointment to get my wire changed out. I arrived early and they were quick to get me seated and the visit was smooth and fast!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful care and WONDERFUL customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com