Epic Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (817) 385-9415
  • 1312 Paluxy Hwy., Granbury, TX 76048
  • 1442 South Main St., Weatherford , TX 76086

Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 882 of 888

"My son's dentist told me when he was about 7 that he would eventually need braces. Being a teacher, I then began to notice the kids in our school and their teeth and started to ask various parents who they used as an orthodontist. From these parents, Penny and Hall were given wonderful remarks and compliments. Since that time many years ago, I have used Penny and Hall twice, once with my son and once with myself. Their professionalism, kind demeanor and ability to always work me on my tight schedule was amazing, and I could not be more pleased with mine or my son's teeth afterward. I would highly suggest using this office. I just dont think you could go wrong!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Everyone is excellent!!!! Enjoy every visit"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"I was a patient of Dr. Penny many years ago and now 2 of my children are patients as well. Great organization and staff."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"I have been here since I was 8!!!!! I had the most horrific teeth anyone could imagine and now they are beautiful!! Rubber bands do make a difference believe it or not....y'all are the best and I will recommend you guys to anyone!:)"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"Love, love everyone!!! Dr.Hall and Dr. Penny I truly appreciate your honesty, your work ethic, and your integrity!! All 3 of my children have been coming here for years. I have appreciated your guidance in the most cost effective route, because with the 3, we couldn't have afforded them, so thank you very much!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"Working with the staff here has been a very positive experience. The office is profoundly efficient and friendly. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"My teeth used to be awful, so bad that I could "eat corn on the cob through a chain link fence"...... But now..... Finally.... My teeth are the unfathomable.... STRAIGHT!! All of my orthodontists were extremely kind, and they put up with my constant questions. They got me in and out and always tried to be gentle with my teeth. Although I am extremely glad that my braces are off, I had a lot of fun at all of my appointments. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"My daughter had amazing results.....She went from a tongue thruster with a hole opening in the front of her mouth to a big beautiful smile! She can now bite food with her front teeth too....Thank you Dr. Penny and Dr. Hall and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"I have been extremely pleased with the treatment my daughter has received from Penny and Hall Orthodontics. She now has a beautiful smile that she loves to show! Thank you for giving her that confidence!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
"Always quick and professional service!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2013
"We were very happy with our daughter's experience and her treatment. Highly recommend Drs. Penny and Hall."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"The best orthodontist in Texas, with the nicest people to be around!!! And I am very happy to have a better smile now, thank y'all!!!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"We love Drs. Penny & Hall and the staff. We always give us advice and feedback on the kids progress. Thank u for always taking or problems serious and working with us to find a solution. We receive quick appointments for wires that won't stay in place. Thank you all. It's been a very pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Wonderful visit. Layton was well taken care of."

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Great visit. Dr. Penny was very informative with us and his staff is always very friendly. The ladies are wonderful with Paige. And her progress is awesome. She is looking so good. Thanks to all of you there."

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"Excellent Service. Office staff is kind and very attentive. Dr. Hall is very good at putting the kids at ease. My daughter doesn't mind coming in for check-ups. She had a small chip on her tooth. Dr. Hall filed it a little so it would blend it nicely with the adjacent tooth. Dr. Penny & Dr. Hall use the latest technology (memory wire). It is so much easier on the kids. Very little discomfort when they come in for adjustments. Beautiful results."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Great service! Always knew I was going to get out of there at the time they told me and never had to wait more than 5 minutes to go back! Now I have a perfect smile and I love showing it off!:)"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"They are the best!! We were very satisfied with everything!!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"You guys are awesome! Never in a million years did I think Nathan would let someone tinker inside his mouth, knowing that it was going to hurt later."

Review Verified on 9/22/2013
"thanks for squeezing Manny in for a quick snip of a wire! He and his gums thank you immensely!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"The staff is friendly, kind, and caring. I never hesitate to drop my child off at the door and run a few errands. I know beyond a shadow of doubt, that they will treat her as their own child. The care is excellent."

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"Dr. Hall and the knowledgeable lady who works with finances were both incredibly helpful!. Pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"So far all we have had done is the consult and I am very comfortable and pleased with the staff and dentist. Wait time is minimal and waiting area is comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"I had an accident and broke my jaw in two places. Wired shut for four months. When breaking my jaw, my teeth we jammed up into my skull and several teeth turned and twisted. A real nightmare. Went to Dr. Penny about a year and a half ago. Got braces. My teeth are looking excellent. Dr. Penny and Dr. Hall have done miracles with my teeth. I get the braces off in October 2013. All I can say is Dr. Penny is the best in the industry. Superior. I highly recommend him. Another accolade is his office staff that tormented me each month are absolutely wonderful. Joe"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Very nice staff! Next to no waiting time, and knowledgeable staff members put this office over the top!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"Awesome first visit!! Boomer Sooner!! ????????????????"

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"Consistently great service, friendly and helpful staff, and Drs. Penny and Hall are awesome!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"We have had a great experience w everyone in this office!! Would recommend this office to everyone!! Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Started out with braces for my two kids. Everyone was always so nice. Now that it's finally my turn, there was no doubt that I would choose Dr Penny and Dr Hall! My kids have beautiful smiles and I can't wait to get started."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I love my new smile!Everyone there was always so professional and friendly Thanks to all!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"The entire office is wonderful! My daughter had a wire that needed to be clipped, so we had to make an appointment before her next scheduled visit. They were able to get her in the same day I called. When we arrived, they took care of her issues and made sure she was comfortable and no longer hurting. The front office staff is always smiling and very helpful! Thank you so much for your help and your smiles!!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"The staff at Penny and Hall orthodontics is top notch! Everyone is always greeted with a smile and a hand shake. You can tell by the questions they ask, that they truly care about your child. Both of my children receive care with them and I would not think of taking my children anywhere else. They are family!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"The staff is very pleasant to work with and always friendly."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Excellent orthodontist....love the staff and the care my daughter received. She had her braces taken off last week and they transformed her smile. LOVE the Damon system and would highly recommend them to everyone. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"I have been very pleased with the level of service that I have received. Friendly staff, clean office, knowledgeable orthodontists."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"I was 51 years old when I decided to get braces. Dr Penny and Dr Hall were great. I got my braces off 19 months later and everyone loves my new smile. I feel great thanks to the whole Penny and Hall team ."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"I love Penny and Hall Orthodontics! They are always so nice and welcoming and always make me laugh! They are truly one of a kind!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Excellent service and care"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"My appointment is always wonderful and the staff and Doctors are friendly and make my time there easy and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"My daughter, Leigh, has been under your care for years now and has always been happy to go to her appointments, is treated with respect, and made to feel welcome. It never feels like a business, but always feels like a caring environment. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Always an outstanding experience and the best people around"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"They are awsome! They make your teeth pretty and everyone there is so friendly and nice(:"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Reviews 841 - 882 of 888

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com