Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 863 of 863

RS

"Awesome first visit!! Boomer Sooner!! ????????????????"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2013

JG

"Consistently great service, friendly and helpful staff, and Drs. Penny and Hall are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013

DD

"We have had a great experience w everyone in this office!! Would recommend this office to everyone!! Very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2013

AM

"Started out with braces for my two kids. Everyone was always so nice. Now that it's finally my turn, there was no doubt that I would choose Dr Penny and Dr Hall! My kids have beautiful smiles and I can't wait to get started."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013

LM

"I love my new smile!Everyone there was always so professional and friendly
Thanks to all!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2013

AS

"The entire office is wonderful! My daughter had a wire that needed to be clipped, so we had to make an appointment before her next scheduled visit. They were able to get her in the same day I called. When we arrived, they took care of her issues and made sure she was comfortable and no longer hurting. The front office staff is always smiling and very helpful! Thank you so much for your help and your smiles!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013

TJ

"The staff at Penny and Hall orthodontics is top notch! Everyone is always greeted with a smile and a hand shake. You can tell by the questions they ask, that they truly care about your child. Both of my children receive care with them and I would not think of taking my children anywhere else. They are family!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

SF

"The staff is very pleasant to work with and always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

VM

"Excellent orthodontist....love the staff and the care my daughter received. She had her braces taken off last week and they transformed her smile. LOVE the Damon system and would highly recommend them to everyone. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2013

JH

"I have been very pleased with the level of service that I have received. Friendly staff, clean office, knowledgeable orthodontists."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

MH

"I was 51 years old when I decided to get braces. Dr Penny and Dr Hall were great. I got my braces off 19 months later and everyone loves my new smile. I feel great thanks to the whole Penny and Hall team ."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

CM

"I love Penny and Hall Orthodontics! They are always so nice and welcoming and always make me laugh! They are truly one of a kind!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

CB

"Excellent service and care"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013

AW

"My appointment is always wonderful and the staff and Doctors are friendly and make my time there easy and enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2013

DO

"My daughter, Leigh, has been under your care for years now and has always been happy to go to her appointments, is treated with respect, and made to feel welcome. It never feels like a business, but always feels like a caring environment. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013

JA

"Always an outstanding experience and the best people around"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013

ML

"They are awsome! They make your teeth pretty and everyone there is so friendly and nice(:"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013

GP

"The before and after pictures are worth a thousand words!!! Our son now has a BEAUTIFUL smile that makes him proud. The kind and friendly doctors and staff made the "adventure" worthwhile."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013

SH

"We have been very pleased with the experience we've had with you. From the beginning we appreciated the personal evaluation and information you provided us. Thanks for his new smile! Jayse-Trey's Mom"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

JH

"Dr.Hall and Penny are the best Orthodontics I have ever the pleasure to meet. I really do appreciate every thing the staff has done for me. Thank you all so very much!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

DJ

"Penny & Hall are the best orthodontists ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013

SH

"Caring and professional staff. Very happy with the experience our daughter has had for her braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013

CS

"Declan is down to the end of his braces program and we have been nothing short of PLEASED with our experience! We love Drs. Penny & Hall and all the wonderful ladies that make our visits fun!! We would recommend (and already have done so) Penny & Hall Orthodontics to friends & family! P.S. Visits are better if it happens to be 80's music day :-)"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Reviews 841 - 863 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com