Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 863

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are always friendly and professional. They take great care of our son."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was Super nervous going in the first visit. I just went in to get a consultation for braces. I was scared and had no idea what I needed to do. The hygienists' were super sweet and explained everything before I had to do it. Dr. Hall came in and he was very nice, knowledgeable, and understanding. He explained every detail of what I would be going threw and how it would help. I left with no questions! The whole team was amazing for a shy person like me."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff always take great care of our son."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Elizabeth loves this dentist office. Dr. Hall and all his assistants have been wonderful and so caring!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always happy and super friendly and genuine. Great atmosphere and attention."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful! They were able to get us in right away and quickly fix the problem. They always make my daughter feel comfortable (she's nervous over even simple things!)"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Catelynn got her braces today and everyone was excellent!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have had 6 children in braces and this time it is a repeat to correct some issues. This is the best ortho office I have ever been to. All the staff went out of their way to welcome each and every person that entered the door. I was extremely impressed!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so thoughtful and courteous. I was really honored when Cortney offered to cut our appointment short in order for us to make it to another appointment on time. It was so nice. Typically the patient is at the mercy of the doctor's office. They don't usually try to accommodate the patient. It reminded me that there are caring people still!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"All of the office staff is friendly and helpful. Office runs smoothly and appts run on time."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"The staff here has been beyond excellent since day one. Super friendly, GENUINELY nice and they are always smiling and happy. Dr. Hall is thorough and great. I truly enjoy my appointments. At 52, I am not easy to please and they are wonderful..."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall is fantastic. My daughter has the most adorable gap in her front teeth, unfortunately she hates it. Dr. Hall saw her for newrly 2 years waiting for more adult teeth to come in so she could get braces and she just wasnt loosing teeth fast enough. There was never any pressure to get braces now and have to get them again, he let us make the decision on our own which I really appreciated. She got her braces last week and is so happy her gap will be gone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff take great care of our son. They are always professional and kind."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his team are great!! Always friendly and personal. He explains things very well to the patient first, asks if they have questions, then asks the parent if they have questions. It gives the patient accountability for following treatment orders and gets their buy-in - smart!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"Such a great experience for Lincoln!! I love that everyone in the office makes time to explain everything and gives the opportunity to have questions answered."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very friendly. The office was clean. The doctor took his time to get to know the patient and to explain everything. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are great! They treat our son with professionalism and care."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Bradley is very competent throughout the process of straightening my teeth. I have been totally happy with his staff also."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Love Love this office and the staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"It has been a very pleasant experience during the time our daughter has been under the care of Dr. Hall. He is a great orthodontist with my child's best interest at heart. He has gone above and beyond meeting us at off hours to repair broken wires or brackets on the weekend. The quality of his work is great. Our daughters smile is perfect thanks to his care. Everyone we had interacted with from the front desk to the assistances to Dr. Hall have been kind, pleasant and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job done. My 12 yr. Old was nervous and excited about her braces and she was a lil more nervous than excited. And miss Shannon did and awseome job taking care and walking her threw the process."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Hall. He is always fun and very knowledgeable. His staff are excellent. They always take such good care of me."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are great! They have taken great care of our son."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is the fourth member of our family to have used the services of Dr. Hall (also Dr. Penny previously). From the front desk to the patient chair, Epic Orthodontics gives outstanding patient care!!!! Absolutely nothing is left in question and all of our inquiries were thoroughly explained. Highly professional, beyond courteous, and all interactions are met with a smile and a sincerely caring attitude. I would recommend Dr. Hall and Epic Orthodontics to any one needing dental work of their expertise done."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Hall is a very kind and personable doctor. He has worked very hard to get my teeth straight. I feel he has gone above and beyond to straighten on stubborn tooth"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"My son Zachary Kluge loves going here!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2018
"Amazing staff and Dr Hall is amazing too! My son has become attached to one particular girl, Brittany, so they actually marked his chart so that she helps him every time! Love love love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The first time I walked in the door it was so clean and relaxing and plenty to read even though I never wait long. The staff is always smiling and everyone greets you. They truly are sweet people. Dr. Hall is awesome and I genuinely love the whole staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Hall and his amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall has an awesome staff, couldn't ask for a better Team. Thank y'all so much for taking care of me"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son loved Brittany even though he may not be loving how his braces feel right now ;) She made sure she explained everything in detail to him and me! We are definitely looking forward to this process."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"My daughter has been seen by Dr. Hall and his wonderful staff and they have always made her feel at ease and she always leaves with a smile on her face!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys have been wonderful! We are thankful for your patience and your understanding with our little guy. This is a scary experience for a 7 year old and you guys are making it so easy! God Bless You!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Office staff is always friendly, and my daughter receives great care with her dental work!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Service was great. I was in and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Outgrew old retainer so had to get another one. Dr. Hall recommended a different kind that should take her all the way to the finish. It fit perfectly and they had it to ya in no time. We have been coming to Dr. Hall for about 5 years. No complaints ever!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love all the staff. The ladies in the front and the ladies in the back are always friendly, helpful and kind."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Dr Hall is awesome, and staff also, would recommend highly to any one,"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"I always enjoy my visit to Epic. Very friendly and awesome job every time! Dr. Hall is very precise and detailed to correcting any problem. I’m getting close to the final visit, and will miss my time with these wonderful and very professional people."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a blessed visit. Easy to check in, short wait time, gentle and patient in the back and accommodating with future appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com