Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 863

"As always, wonderful treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017

JE

"Was greeted by very GENUINELY friendly ladies behind counter. Lady that did consult was fabulous and loooooved the Dr. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I felt like they genuinely cared"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Dr. Hall for over a year now and have had the best experience! My daughter has just begun her orthodontics journey. She loves going to the office because of all the fun technology and friendly staff. She can't wait for her next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the back to the front they are always on time and very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our visit was great! We felt very welcome the whole time. I loved how Dr. Hall and our nurse took time to get to know my son and me. I was very well informed of everything going on and all my options. Thank you for all you do. I will definitely be returning and referring anyone I can."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"every time my daughter comes in for her appointments she gets excellent service. Everyone is always nice and friendly. We have recommended Epic to other folks as well. We are extremely pleased with the service and products offered"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again we are pleased with Dr. Bradley and the Epic Orthodontics Staff! We arrived early for our appointment and we didn’t have to wait for my daughter to be called back.
Brittany was super sweet and took great care with Peyton!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are the best. They take great care of my son down to the smallest detail. They're excellent with keeping appointments on time and their treatment is nothing but professional. I appreciate their kindness and care."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"BEST orthodontist and staff anywhere!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had to replace my child's retainer to insure his teeth stay straight! I know we're in good hands! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and friendly..as always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Everything went great. They even got us back in quickly when my son had a bracket come off due to moisture."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great Experience"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is very cheerful and make you feel comfortable. Jordan is exceptionally a joy to be around."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for always having excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Cannot say enough good about this office. My daughter has gone through her entire orthodontist experience and has had a beautiful result. I am now starting on our son's treatment and we are having the same wonderful experience. Not only is Dr. Hall a pleasure but all of the staff genuinely seems to enjoy their jobs. That makes a huge difference in the way my kids and I feel like friends in this office. I highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are always great, super nice, and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great team at the office. Easy to work with. No long waits. Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm seeing great results with my invisalign and could not be more pleased with Dr. Hall! Epic has an exceptional staff, always very punctual and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff and I love the atmosphere! Dr. Hall is very caring and professional. He's concerned about his patients and the quality that he provides. No other Orthodontist for me and my family. I would recommend Dr. Hall to those closest to me without hesitation! Keep up the good work."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"My trip to the orthodontist this week was very nice. I didn't have to wait very long, and I was in and out in 30 minutes. Jordan was very nice and didn't hurt me at all."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and courteous. Never a bad experience in all the time we've been coming here."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall, Diane, and Judy are amazing! We greatly appreciate the time taken for our daughter this week to explain her upcoming ortho procedures."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and the staff at EPIC Orthodontics are the best! Our son is treated with kindness and quality care. Our experience has been great! The background music is awesome too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service as always.
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hall is the best."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is awesome, i didn't have to wait very long to be seen"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"On time, friendly from the front staff to the back. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Love that my daughter feels so at ease and comfortable here. She loves Dr.hall and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids have been to Dr. Hall and I couldn't be happier! We travel an hour to see him and it's totally worth it. Everyone is so helpful and Dr. Hall is not only friendly but does beautiful work. Definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly. Facility impeccably clean. The receptionist was very patient as my ex husband and I sorted out payment."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"After two years of braces, my daughter just got her braces off and she has an AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL smile. Dr. Hall and his staff have been so professional and great to work with. Harrison was sad thinking she wouldn't be seeing Dr. Hall anymore once her braces were off but when I reminded her she would still be seeing him during her retainer phase she was excited! I can't say enough good things about Epic Orthodontics! They RoCk!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly, and the facility is very clean. I always love how they make my daughters feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My mouth feels so much better since dr hall fixed my issue!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Hall and staff at Epic. I love that they have availability 1x per month for late appointments for working parents. They run on time on most occasions. They have done a fabulous job with my daughter!"
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got braces on April 5th. The office is so efficient and clean. The staff is friendly and put my 11 year old daughter at ease. She loved it."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are always kind and professional. You can trust them for quality, care, and great service."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Judy is AMAZING!! My daughter gets so nervous every time we come and Judy always makes he feel so calm. She is patient and sweet and caring and we just love her!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone from the front desk to the back is always very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"As usual, everything went very well! I have no complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter for an ortho consultation. I expected the result to be braces immediately, but instead we were advised to wait another six months. Dr. Hall and Diane were wonderful and really had the best interest of my daughter in mind with their recommendations."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com