Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 863

"Mikayla was so happy to get her braces off today - such a beautiful smile! Thank you Dr. Hall & Staff for a GREAT experience during the entire process. We would highly recommend you to all our family & friends in the Weatherford area!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Again I cannot express enough how amazing this entire staff is!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017

CP

Facebook Verified
"always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great group of people that work there very friendly a pleasure to come thtere every time. Would refer anyone to go there and I have referred people already. Thanks for all you do. Melaine Sims"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love going to Dr. Hall's office. We appreciated his staff for the time they have taken dealing with my difficult insurance to make things easy for me!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Treat me great"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, great environment. Great service! The best of the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I got in and out quickly, and the person doing my teeth was very nice and gentle. However, I did have a wire that wasn't cut."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"All the staff that I've encountered on my visits have been very thorough and nice. We had three girls come to this office during their high school years and we've always had the best of service. They were always helpful and kind! I would recommend them to anyone because of great service! I really like that Dr. Hall listened to my reason for coming and gave me an option to prepare that one specific area for the implants I need which I didn't expect but also an option for my whole mouth which is what I wanted. He also offered the teacher discount even though I'm now retired! Great Place!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Hall and his team to everyone. My daughter was of course nervous walking in, within minutes she was helped and made to feel "she's got this"."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our son began his journey with braces 3 years ago at the age of 8. The entire team at Epic has been phenomenal to us and our son. They are calm, comforting, and friendly and they go out of the way to make each patient feel special. All our appointments were on time and if we had an unexpected issue they were able to see us right away. Dr. Hall is fantastic and with his knowledge and expertise he was able to turn my son's orthodontic disaster into an amazing smile. We appreciate Epic Orthodontics so very much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great location. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Hall is great."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are always so helpful! Friendly! I am always seen on time, yet they take the time to answer all of your questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great office. Great crew. Friendly and accommodating staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hall and his staff are terrific! Professional, quality care is what you can expect. They treat my son with kindness and make his visits enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brooklyn loves this place, everyone is always so pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have received nothing but friendly, professional, quality service from Dr. Hall and his staff. I highly recommend EPIC Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best in the business! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Still as courteous as the day we started with them! Would continue to recommend to anyone and everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service as always."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always friendly and efficient. This past visit was the first we've stayed longer than expected and forgot to get a school note because we already had appts. Set up. But one time out of almost two years is a pretty good record. Would still recommend to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"My family and I love Epic Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always an awesome experience with Epic Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful! As always"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Epic Ortho! Dr. Hall and his staff are always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, a positive experience where my daughter enjoys getting to see all the assistants and Dr. Hall!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and eager to help with any questions or concerns we might have. I highly recommend Epic Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff at Epic are always so nice! Two of my daughters have had braces with them and I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to come here."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always prompt"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am an adult, first time braces wearer. Everyone I have come in contact with at Epic have be exceptional. Dr Hall, Diane, Judy and now Kristen are amazing at making sure you are fully informed, comfortable and have the best customer service. The office is pretty cool too! They are set to be my new best friends for a long while."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always enjoy Epic Orthodontics. Very nice and clean. Gentle with my daughter. My daughter said her favorite hygenist is the lady who wears Alien perfume lol. She cannot remember the name but she remembers how good she always smells!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love love the office staff & Dr. Hall. Wouldn't recommend any other in Parker County!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice. Always love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience. Wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff not only for how friendly and personable they all are but how knowledgeable they are too!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office always runs efficiently, and smoothly. Rarely do we have to wait. Staff is friendly and very good at explaining care to the family and patient."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been in the office twice now and have had nothing but very positive experiences."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"They continue to provide excellent care and professionalism!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great first check up."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 863

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com